Cabinet Members


Providence Cabinet

David H. Johnson, Ph.D.  President, Professor of New Testament

John Laugesen, CA, Chief Financial Officer, Vice President for Administration

Heath Holden, Vice President for Student Success

Stan Hamm, Ph.D. Seminary Academic Dean, Associate Professor of Education and Student Development

Cameron McKenzie, M.Div.  University College Academic Dean, Associate Professor of Old Testament

Cherry Wiebe, Associate Vice President of Marketing & Communications

Irma McKenzie, Associate Vice President for Development

10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy