President's Circle Members


The President warmly welcomes all the members listed below, along with numerous anonymous doners, who have graciously joined this circle of giving.

  • Dale and Diane Buhler
  • Dustin and Rebecca Burlet
  • Frank and Agnes DeFehr
  • David and Toni Dueck
  • Peter and Esther Dyck 
  • Alvin and Lydia Falk
  • Peter J. and Blondina Falk
  • Ron and Eleanor Friesen
  • Ron and Sharon Friesen
  • Dennis and Rose Giesbrecht
  • Gordon and Debra Giesbrecht
  • Roger and Eleanor Gingerich
  • Stan and Bev Hamm
  • Libby Hanna, and Chris Wiebe
  • David and Barb Johnson
  • August and Esther Konkel
  • Elsa Krahn
  • Don and Eileen Kroeker
  • Burt and Karen Loewen
  • Harvey and Bette Penner
  • Jim Penner and Family
  • Gerald F. and June Reimer
  • Allan and Myrna Ronald
  • Donald and Jennifer Streuber


10 College Crescent
Otterburne, Manitoba, Canada, R0A 1G0
Phone: (204) 433-7488 or (800) 668-7768
Fax: (204) 433-7158
Copyright @ 2015
Providence University College & Theological Seminary   
Privacy Policy